Feel free to contact us! 



Christian Ridge Church
53 Christian Ridge Road
Ellsworth, ME 04605  



(207) 667-4534
  

 
(207) 667-7664


 

  General Correspondence & Questions mail@christianridgeministries.com
  Prayer Requests & Praise Reports prayer@christianridgeministries.com
   
  Sr. Pastors:
      Rev. Jason Bailey PastorJason@christianridgeministries.com
      Shannon Bailey Shannon@christianridgeministries.com
   
  Youth Department:
      Jason Watters, Youth Leader JasonW@christianridgeministries.com
      Renee Watters, Youth Leader Renee@christianridgeministries.com 
             
   Media Department  
        Ralph Rumill, Media / Outreach Director Ralph@christianridgeministries.com 
        Audio / Video Tech Department AVTech@christianridgeministries.com 
   
  Departments & Ministries:
      Youth Ministry Youth@christianridgeministries.com
      Women’s Ministry Ladies@christianridgeministries.com
      Children’s Ministry Children@christianridgeministries.com
      Bus Ministry Ride@christianridgeministries.com
      Prayer Team Prayerteam@christianridgeministries.com
      Missions Missions@christianridgeministries.com
      Website Webmaster@christianridgeministries.com
      Outreach & Evangelism Department Outreach@christianridgeministries.com

If you find an error on this page or have a suggestion
for the site, please contact the webmaster.